Paul Birch | Founder

paul.birch@volteface.me | @paulbirch99

Steve Moore | Strategic Counsel

steve@volteface.me | @steve4good

Liz McCulloch | Director of Policy

liz@volteface.me | @Liz_McCll

Paul North | Director of External Affairs

paul@volteface.me | @Paul_North

Hardeep Matharu | Senior Writer and Researcher

hardeep@volteface.me | @hardeep_matharu

Blair Gibbs | Policy Advisor, Canada

blair.gibbs@volteface.me | @BlairG1bbs ‏

Scarlett Furlong | Policy Advisor

scarlett@volteface.me | @scarfurlong

Anthony Lehane | Communications Officer

ant@volteface.me | @antlehane