Paul Birch | Founder

paul@volteface.me | @paulbirch99

Steve Moore | Strategic Council

steve@volteface.me | @steve4good

Liz McCulloch | Director of Policy

liz@volteface.me | @mccullochlizzi1

Paul North | Director of External Affairs

paul.north@volteface.me | @Paul_North

Hardeep Matharu | Writer and Researcher

hardeep@volteface.me | @hardeep_matharu

Blair Gibbs | Policy Advisor, Canada

blair.gibbs@volteface.me | @BlairG1bbs ‏

Scarlett Furlong | Research Assistant

scarlett@volteface.me | @scarlettfurlong


Advisory Board

Professor Fiona Measham

Professor of Criminology at Durham University, Director of the Inside-Out prison exchange programme, and Director and Co-Founder of The Loop. She is a member of the ACMD.

Mike Trace

Chief Executive of RAPt and former chair of the European Monitoring Centre on Drugs and Drug Addiction (EMCDDA) and the International Drug Policy Forum (IDPC).

Ian Birrell

Foreign reporter, columnist, campaigner and co-founder of Africa Express. Former speechwriter for David Cameron.

Brendan Kennedy

CEO of Privateer Holdings and President of Tilray and Leafly. Brendan has a unique insight into the growing medical cannabis industry and how companies are providing for patients across North America and Europe.