Paul Birch | Founder

paul@volteface.me | @paulbirch99

Steve Moore | Strategic Council

steve@volteface.me | @steve4good

Liz McCulloch | Director of Policy

liz@volteface.me | @mccullochlizzi1

Paul North | Director of External Affairs

paul.north@volteface.me | @Paul_North

Hardeep Matharu | Writer and Researcher

hardeep@volteface.me | @hardeep_matharu

Blair Gibbs | Policy Advisor, Canada

blair.gibbs@volteface.me | @BlairG1bbs ‏

Scarlett Furlong | Policy Advisor

scarlett@volteface.me | @scarlettfurlong

Anthony Lehane | Communications Officer

ant@volteface.me | @antlehane