team-full-v3

Please call +44 7870 515 025 or email steve@volteface.me for press enquiries.

VolteFace is always looking for contributors so don’t hesitate to get in touch with us at info@volteface.me


Team

Paul Birch | Founder

paul@voteface.me | @paulbirch99

 

Steve Moore | Director

steve@volteface.me | @steve4good

 

Alastair Moore | Creative Director

alastair@volteface.me | @alastair_moore_

 

Calum Armstrong | Staff Writer

calum@volteface.me | @vf_calum

 

Dr Henry Fisher | Policy Director

henry@volteface.me | @_hydrofluoric

 

George McBride | Head of Advocacy 

george@volteface.me | @GeorgeMcBride1

 

Lizzie McCulloch | Policy Advisor

lizzie@volteface.me | @mccullochlizzi1

 

Aline Aronsky | Creative Assistant 

aline@volteface.me | @volte_aline

 

Hardeep Matharu | Investigations

hardeep@volteface.me | @hardeep_matharu

 

Alex Brewerton | Multimedia Producer

alex@volteface.me

 


 

Advisory Board

Professor Fiona Measham

Professor of Criminology at Durham University, Director of the Inside-Out prison exchange programme, and Director and Co-Founder of The Loop. She is a member of the ACMD.

 

Mike Trace

Chief Executive of RAPt and former chair of the European Monitoring Centre on Drugs and Drug Addiction (EMCDDA) and the International Drug Policy Forum (IDPC).

 

Ian Birrell

Foreign reporter, columnist, campaigner and co-founder of Africa Express. Former speechwriter for David Cameron.

 

Brendan Kennedy

CEO of Privateer Holdings and President of Tilray and Leafly. Brendan has a unique insight into the growing medical cannabis industry and how companies are providing for patients across North America and Europe.