Paul Birch | Founder

paul@voteface.me | @paulbirch99

Steve Moore | Director

steve@volteface.me | @steve4good

Alastair Moore | Creative Director

alastair@volteface.me | @alastair_moore

Dr Henry Fisher | Science & Health Policy Director

henry@volteface.me | @_hydrofluoric

George McBride | Crime & Justice Policy Director

george@volteface.me | @GeorgeMcBride1

Liz McCulloch | Policy Advisor

liz@volteface.me | @mccullochlizzi1

Aline Aronsky | Creative Assistant

aline@volteface.me | @volte_aline

Hardeep Matharu | Investigations Writer

hardeep@volteface.me | @hardeep_matharu

Alex Brewerton | Multimedia

alex@volteface.me | @vf_alexb

Abbie Llewelyn | Staff Writer

abbie@volteface.me | @abbiemunch

Blair Gibbs | Policy Advisor, Canada

blair.gibbs@volteface.me

Paul North | Treatment & Addiction Policy Advisor

paul.north@volteface.me

Pierre-Yves Gall├ęty | Communications

pierreyves@volteface.me | @PYGallety


Advisory Board

Professor Fiona Measham

Professor of Criminology at Durham University, Director of the Inside-Out prison exchange programme, and Director and Co-Founder of The Loop. She is a member of the ACMD.

Mike Trace

Chief Executive of RAPt and former chair of the European Monitoring Centre on Drugs and Drug Addiction (EMCDDA) and the International Drug Policy Forum (IDPC).

Ian Birrell

Foreign reporter, columnist, campaigner and co-founder of Africa Express. Former speechwriter for David Cameron.

Brendan Kennedy

CEO of Privateer Holdings and President of Tilray and Leafly. Brendan has a unique insight into the growing medical cannabis industry and how companies are providing for patients across North America and Europe.