Paul North | Director

 

paul@volteface.me | @Paul__North

Ant Lehane | Head of Communications

ant@volteface.me | @antlehane

Katya Picture

Katya Kowalski | Stakeholder Engagement Officer

katya@volteface.me | @KowalskiKatya

pic

Ella Walsh | Content Officer

ella@volteface.me | @snoop_ella

lola brit

Lola Brittain | Research Officer

lola@volteface.me | @LolaBrittain

Sam Bowman | Board

Sunny Hundal | Board

Orson Boon | Board

Gigi Hewison | Board

Paul Birch | Founder

paul.birch@volteface.me | @paulbirch99

Steve Moore | Founder

steve@volteface.me | @steve4good