Volteface has had a number of incarnations since it was founded in 2015, but one thing has been constant: our desire to create meaningful change.

The current management, team and board are outlined below.

As an organisation, we have incubated a new wave of drug policy advocates armed with fresh thinking and new approaches to deeply complex political and policy questions.

Many of the original founding team have gone on to launch cause-specific advocacy organisations, work in media or launch their own startups.

If you are interested in working in the fast-paced end of drug policy, effecting change at a local level, and building coalitions of often unlikely allies, please get in touch with us.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Management

Paul North
Director

paul@volteface.me | @Paul__North

Ant Lehane
Head of Communications

ant@volteface.me | @antlehane

IMG_0627

Katya Kowalski
Head of Strategy

katya@volteface.me | @KowalskiKatya

 

 

Staff

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-28 at 15.36.50

Isabella Ross
Content Officer

isabella@volteface.me | @isabellakross

lola brit

Lola Brittain
Research Officer

lola@volteface.me | @LolaBrittain

pic

Ella Walsh
Operations Officer

ella@volteface.me | @snoop_ella

Board

Sam Bowman
Advisor

Sunny Hundal
Advisor

Gigi Hewison
Advisor

Alastair Moore
Advisor

Previous Management

Paul Birch
Founder
2015-2019

Steve Moore
Founder
2015-2019