Management

Paul North | Director

 

paul@volteface.me | @Paul__North

 

 

Ant Lehane | Head of Communications

ant@volteface.me | @antlehane

IMG_0627

Katya Kowalski | Head of Strategy

katya@volteface.me | @KowalskiKatya

 

 

Tara Jane O'Reilly | Head of Public Affairs

tara@volteface.me@tarajaneoreilly

Staff

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-28 at 15.36.50

Isabella Ross | Content Officer

isabella@volteface.me | @isabellakross

lola brit

Lola Brittain | Research Officer

lola@volteface.me | @LolaBrittain

pic

Ella Walsh | Operations Officer

ella@volteface.me | @snoop_ella

Board

Sam Bowman | Board

Sunny Hundal | Board

Gigi Hewison | Board

Alastair Moore | Board

Advisory Board

caldwel

Charlotte Caldwell | Advisory Board

c bar

Carly Barton | Advisory Board

 

Founders

Paul Birch | Founder

 

Steve Moore | Founder