Management

Paul North | Director

 

paul@volteface.me | @Paul__North

 

 

Ant Lehane | Head of Communications

ant@volteface.me | @antlehane

Staff

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-06 at 17.31.40

Ben O'Boyle | Head of Multimedia

ben@volteface.me

E489D269-29E0-4BAD-9830-B4945E6E2F59-E6E199D4-69A4-4243-A462-BD5F8A7B53A2

Katya Kowalski | Stakeholder Engagement Officer

katya@volteface.me | @KowalskiKatya

lola brit

Lola Brittain | Research Officer

lola@volteface.me | @LolaBrittain

pic

Ella Walsh | Content Officer

ella@volteface.me | @snoop_ella

Board

Sam Bowman | Board

Sunny Hundal | Board

Gigi Hewison | Board

Alastair Moore | Board

Advisory Board

caldwel

Charlotte Caldwell | Advisory Board

c bar

Carly Barton | Advisory Board

 

Founders

Paul Birch | Founder

 

Steve Moore | Founder